Shades of the Day

I love wearing sunglasses. lovelovelovelove. The Yacht Week asked me to write a testimonial about working for them over the summer as a hostess for the new Skipper Academy page. Afterwards, he asked if I had a picture of myself to include. Without sunglasses.

carpe diem

Carpe diem day party!!

tyw2

Getting a ride in the rib to give info.

photo 1 (7)

Tuesday.

Practically every photo involved wearing some form. Not my fault, my future’s so bright I have to wear shades.

photo 4 (7)

These have seen me through the British Virgin Islands, 14 weeks of Croatian water sports (maaaaaybe with some booze involved), Barcelona, London, NYC and Boston. The weight of my lap top is what finally did them in. RIP reflective ZooYork shades. You will be missed.

 

Leave a Reply

